Find A Chapter Near You

Click or zoom above to locate an Phi Beta Sigma chapter near you.

University Information

University professionals who are looking to validate contact information for our elected or appointed are encouraged to use the below directory. Phi Beta Sigma chapters can be located in one of our seven regions.

Eastern Region
Regional Director

Devon M. Henry
Email: director26@pbseast.org


Facebook | Twitter | Website

State Directors

Delaware/MD Eastern Shore
Dale Harris | delaware@pbseast.org
District of Columbia/MD Southern
Christopher Coward | washingtondc@pbseast.org
Germany and US Virgin Islands
Devon M. Henry | director26@pbseast.org
Maryland
Malwan Johnson | maryland@pbseast.org
New England
Marlo Simon | newengland@pbseast.org
New Jersey
Carthell Myers | newjersey@pbseast.org
New York
Ben Alston | newyork@pbseast.org
Pennsylvania
Edmund Hardy | pennsylvania@pbseast.org
Virginias (Virginia and West Virginia)
Derrick Jennings | virginia@pbseast.org

Great Lakes Region
Regional Director

Daryl Parks
Email: daryldap@aol.com


Facebook | Twitter | Website

State Directors

Illinois
Richard Brown | richard_brown_86@yahoo.com
Indiana
Maurice Wilkins | mwilkins88@comcast.net
Iowa
Austin Wilson | acwilson90@gmail.com
Kentucky
Rodney Evans | rtevan2@gmail.com
Michigan
Leon Lynn | llynn@tcco.com
Minnesota
Samuel Ndely | snndelymn1914@gmail.com
Ohio
Percy Turner | turnerpercy@yahoo.com
Wisconsin
Mikal Wesley | wesley.mikel@gmail.com

Gulf Coast Region
Regional Director

Edwin Miles
Email: gulfcoastregionaldirector@gmail.com


Facebook | Twitter | Website

State Directors

Louisiana
Michael Robinson | louisianastatedirector@gmail.com
New Mexico
Victor Schexnayder | newmexicostatedirector1914@gmai.com
Texas
Edmond Cordova | texasstatedirector@gmail.com

Southern Region
Regional Director

Roy Edmonds
Email: regional.director@pbssouthern.org


Facebook | Twitter | Website

State Directors

Alabama
JT Alexander, Jr. | Jtfive97@hotmail.com
Bahamas
Christopher Saunders | chrisasaunders@yahoo.com
Florida
Errick Farmer | errick33@hotmail.com
Georgia
Kenneth Straughter | kstraugh@uga.edu
Mississippi
Mark Young | phunter76@hotmail.com

Southeastern Region
Regional Director

Eston Williams
Email: eston_williams@yahoo.com


Facebook | Twitter | Website

State Directors

East Tennessee
Cedric Jackson | easttnstatedirector@pbs1914se.org
North Carolina
Dale Thomas | ncstatedirector@pbs1914se.org
South Carolina
Shabar Coefield | scstatedirector@pbs1914se.org

Southwestern Region
Regional Director

Joshua A. Busby
Email: regdir@pbssouthwestern.org


Facebook | Twitter | Website

State Directors

Arkansas
Joseph Wilson | joseph72322@aol.com
Kansas
Dan Leong | daniel_t_leongjr@yahoo.com
Missouri
Timothy Jones | timjones232@aol.com
Nebraska
William Todd Brewer | wmtoddbrew@yahoo.com
Oklahoma
Tim Derritt | blutim@cox.net
Tennessee
Dwayne Scott | dwaynescott9@gmail.com

Western Region
Regional Director

Mark Armstrong
Email: director@pbswest.org


Facebook | Twitter | Website

State Directors

Alaska
TBD | ak_sd@pbswest.org
Arizona
Lonnie Wall | az_sd@pbswest.org
Hawaii
Johnny Davis | hi_sd@pbswest.org
Japan
Terrell Bennett | j.area_sd@pbswest.org
Korea
TBD | k.area_sd@pbswest.org
Kuwait
David Sledge | me.area_sd@pbswest.org
No. California
Cedric Soso | n.ca_sd@pbswest.org
So. California
Benjamin Kelso | s.ca_sd@pbswest.org
Colorado | Wyoming | Montana
Van McGee | ne.area_sd@pbswest.org
Oregon | Washington | Idaho
Richard Johnson | nw.area_sd@pbswest.org
No. Nevada
Anthony Dionisi | n.nv_sd@pbswest.org
So. Nevada
Adrian Hunt | s.nv_sd@pbswest.org

© Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Go to Top