International Headquarters Staff

Sammie L. Walthour
Executive Director
Steve E. Ballard
Deputy Executive Director

Delta Cowan
Executive Assistant
Cynthia Cook
Director of Finance
Edmond Moss
Staff Accountant

Nicole Childs
Accounts Receivable
Aaron Lewis
Director of Membership Services
John Moody
Membership Field Services Representative (MFSR)
Christopher Fleming
Communications Manager
Scott Abdul-Salaam
Sigma Exchange Manager
© Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Go to Top