generalboard

Honorable Jonathan A. Mason, Sr.
International President
president34@phibetasigma1914.org
Sam Walthour
International Executive Director
IED@phibetasigma1914.org
Micheal Cristal
International First Vice President
1stvice@phibetasigma1914.org
Honorable Jimmy Hammock
Immediate Past International President
president33@phibetasigma1914.org
Jarrod Benjamin
International Second Vice President
2ndvice@phibetasigma1914.org
Charles E. Ellis, Jr. CPA
International Treasurer
treasurer@phibetasigma1914.org
Jean B. Lamothe
International Director of Education
education@phibetasigma1914.org
Honorable John M. Turner, Esq.
International General Counsel
counsel@phibetasigma1914.org
Quentin Goodwin
International Director of Bigger & Better Business
BBB@phibetasigma1914.org
Dr. Ivory Lyles
International Director of Social Action
socialaction@phibetasigma1914.org
Devon M. Henry
Eastern Regional Director
Director26@pbseast.org
Sam Tope-Ojo
Collegiate Member-at-Large
collegiatemal1@phibetasigma1914.org
Edwin Miles
Gulf Coast Regional Director
gulfcoastregionaldirector@gmail.com
Daryl Mckines, Jr.
Collegiate Member-at-Large
collegiatemal2@phibetasigma1914.org
Roy Edmonds
Southern Regional Director
regional.director@pbssouthern.org
TJ Lewis
International Director of Collegiate Affairs
collegiateaffairs@phibetasigma1914.org
Joshua A. Busby
Southwestern Regional Director
regdir@pbssouthwestern.org
Daryl A. Parks
Great Lakes Regional Director
director@pbsglregion.org
Eston Williams
Southeastern Regional Director
eston_williams@yahoo.com
Mark Armstrong
Western Regional Director
m.armstrong4@att.net
Honorable Daniel J. Tann
Chief of Staff
chiefofstaff@phibetasigma1914.org
Kolbey Gardner
Assistant to the President
passistant1@phibetasigma1914.org
Brandon Hill
Awards and Standards
brandonhill1914@yahoo.com
Todd LeBon
International Editor-in-Chief of The Crescent
thecrescent@phibetasigma1914.org
Mark Pacich
International Historian
mallet_pbs@hotmail.com
Martin B. Currie, CSP
International Director of Risk Management
riskmgmt@phibetasigma1914.org
Mark E. Cornelius
International Director of Technology
technology@phibetasigma1914.org
Honorable Peter M. Adams, Esq.
President-DSC/30th International President
DSCPresident10@phibetasigma1914.org
Honorable Eric Gilliam
President of the Board of Directors for the PBSFCU
Earl V. Gamble
President-Life Members
Dr. Mario Brown
International Director of Sigma Beta Clubs
sigmabetaclub@phibetasigma1914.org