General Board

Micheal Cristal
Int’l President
president35@phibetasigma1914.org
Jean B. Lamothe
Int’l First Vice President
1stvice@phibetasigma1914.org

Frederick Bell
Int’l Second Vice President
2ndvice@phibetasigma1914.org
William Frasier, Jr.
Int’l Treasurer
treasurer@phibetasigma1914.org
Hon. Jonathan A. Mason
Immediate Past Int’l President
president34@phibetasigma1914.org

Hon. John Turner, Esq.
Int’l General Counsel
counsel@phibetasigma1914.org
Hon. Peter Adams, Esq.
DSC PRESIDENT/30TH INT’L PRESIDENT
DSCPresident10@phibetasigma1914.org
Reginald Sluch
Int’l Director of Bigger & Better Business
bbb@phibetasigma1914.org
Steven D. Kniffley Jr.
Int’l Director of Education
education@phibetasigma1914.org

Christia V. Rey
Int’l Director of Social Action
socialaction@phibetasigma1914.org
TJ Lewis
Int’l Director of Collegiate Affairs
collegiateaffairs@phibetasigma1914.org
Darian Hayes
Int’l Collegiate Member-At-Large 1
collegiatemal1@phibetasigma1914.org
Michael Facey
Int’l Collegiate Member-At-Large 2
collegiatemal2@phibetasigma1914.org

Devon M. Henry
Eastern Regional Director
Director26@pbseast.org
Daryl A. Parks
Great Lakes Regional Director
director@pbsglregion.org
Edwin K. Miles
Gulf Coast Regional Director
gulfcoastregionaldirector@gmail.com
Eston Williams
Southeastern Regional Director
eston_williams@yahoo.com

Roy Edmonds
Southern Regional Director
regional.director@pbssouthern.org
Joshua Busby
Southwestern Regional Director
regdir@pbssouthwestern.org
Mark A. Armstrong
WESTERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR
director@pbswest.org
Hon. Martin B. Currie
Int’l Director of Risk Management
riskmgmt@phibetasigma1914.org

Brandon Hill
Awards and Standards
brandonhill1914@yahoo.com
Dr. Kent Poindexter
Int’l Director of Sigma Cares for its own
kpea4@sbcglobal.net
Rafael Matos
Int’l Director of Sigma Leadership Academy
rafaelmatos2001@gmail.com
Mark E. Cornelius
Int’l Director of Technology
technology@phibetasigma1914.org

Mark Pacich
Int’l Historian
mallet_pbs@hotmail.com
Todd LeBon
Int’l Editor-in-Chief of The Crescent
thecrescent@phibetasigma1914.org
Hon. Eric Gilliam
President of the Board of Directors for the PBSFCU
Egilliam1982@gmail.com
Earl V. Gamble
Life Members President
earl.gamble@verizon.net
© Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Go to Top