General Board

Jonathan A. Mason, Sr.
Int’l President
president34@phibetasigma1914.org
Micheal Cristal
Int’l First Vice President
1stvice@phibetasigma1914.org

Jarrod Benjamin
Int’l Second Vice President
2ndvice@phibetasigma1914.org
Charles E. Ellis, Jr. CPA
Int’l Treasurer
treasurer@phibetasigma1914.org
Hon. Jimmy Hammock
Immediate Past Int’l President
president33@phibetasigma1914.org

Hon. John M. Turner, Esq.
Int’l General Counsel
counsel@phibetasigma1914.org
Quentin Goodwin
Int’l Director of Bigger & Better Business
BBB@phibetasigma1914.org
Jean B. Lamothe
Int’l Director of Education
education@phibetasigma1914.org
Dr. Ivory Lyles
Int’l Director of Social Action
socialaction@phibetasigma1914.org

Sam Tope-Ojo
Collegiate Member-at-Large
collegiatemal1@phibetasigma1914.org
Daryl Mckines, Jr.
Collegiate Member-at-Large
collegiatemal2@phibetasigma1914.org
TJ Lewis
Int’l Director of Collegiate Affairs
collegiateaffairs@phibetasigma1914.org
Devon M. Henry
Eastern Regional Director
Director26@pbseast.org

Daryl A. Parks
Great Lakes Regional Director
director@pbsglregion.org
Edwin K. Miles
Gulf Coast Regional Director
gulfcoastregionaldirector@gmail.com
Eston Williams
Southeastern Regional Director
eston_williams@yahoo.com
Roy Edmonds
Southern Regional Director
regional.director@pbssouthern.org

Joshua Busby
Southwestern Regional Director
regdir@pbssouthwestern.org
Mark A. Armstrong
Western Regional Director
director@pbswest.org
Hon. Daniel J. Tann
Chief of Staff
chiefofstaff@phibetasigma1914.org
Derek Bowmer
Deputy Chief of Staff
sigma_491@email.msn.com

Ray Smith
Deputy Chief of Staff/Fraternity Relations
eray7354@aol.com
Kolbey Gardner
Assistant to the President
passistant1@phibetasigma1914.org
Hon. Martin B. Currie
Int’l Director of Risk Management
riskmgmt@phibetasigma1914.org
Brandon Hill
Awards and Standards
brandonhill1914@yahoo.com

Rev. Dr. Christopher V. Brown
Int’l Chaplain
Dr. Kent Poindexter
Int’l Director of Sigma Cares for its own
kpea4@sbcglobal.net
Charles H. Talbert
Int’l Director of Sigma Leadership Academy
ctalbert676@gmail.com
Mark E. Cornelius
Int’l Director of Technology
technology@phibetasigma1914.org

Mark Pacich
Int’l Historian
mallet_pbs@hotmail.com
Todd LeBon
Int’l Editor-in-Chief of The Crescent
thecrescent@phibetasigma1914.org
Dr. Mario Brown
Int’l Director of Sigma Beta Clubs
sigmabetaclub@phibetasigma1914.org
Hon. Peter M. Adams, Esq.
DSC President/30th Int’l President
DSCPresident10@phibetasigma1914.org

Hon. Eric Gilliam
President of the Board of Directors for the PBSFCU
Egilliam1982@gmail.com
Earl V. Gamble
Life Members President
earl.gamble@verizon.net
© Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Go to Top